Staff Directory

Dave Mohr Jr., CPRP

Executive Director

(847) 356-6011 #105

dmohr@lindenhurstparks.org

 

Kristi Murray, CPRP

Superintendent of Recreation

(847) 356-6011 #101

kmurray@lindenhurstparks.org

 

Linda Marturano

Business Manager

(847) 356-6011 #103

lmarturano@lindenhurstparks.org

 

Kathy Kohler

Marketing and Community Relations Manager

(847) 356-6011 #104

kkohler@lindenhurstparks.org

 

Dennis Carroll Jr., CPSI

Park and Grounds Operations Manager

(847) 356-6011 #107

dcarroll@lindenhurstparks.org

 

Matthew Vanderkamp, CPRP and CPO

Facility and Vehicle Operations Manager

(847) 356-6011 #114

mvanderkamp@lindenhurstparks.or

 

Katie Kozuch

Recreation Program Manager

(Special Recreation/Preschool/Early Childhood)

(847) 356-6011 #108

kkozuch@lindenhurstparks.org

 

Zac Reimer

Athletic Program Manager

(Youth/Adult Sports/Fitness/Gym)

(847) 356-6011 #106

zreimer@lindenhurstparks.org

 

Renee Metzelaar

Recreation Program Coordinator

(Trips/Active Adults/Youth Enrichment)

(847) 356-6011 #111

rmetzelaar@lindenhurstparks.org

 

Mackenzie Derrick

Special Events and Dance Coordinator

(847) 356-6011 #116

mderrick@lindenhurstparks.org

 

Lisa Behnke

Registration and Rental Coordinator

(847) 356-6011 #100

lbehnke@lindenhurstparks.org