Staff Directory

Dave Mohr Jr., CPRP

Executive Director

(847) 356-6011 #105

dmohr@lindenhurstparks.org

Kristi Murray, CPRP

Superintendent of Recreation

(847) 356-6011 #101

kmurray@lindenhurstparks.org

Dennis Carroll Jr., CPSI

Superintendent of Parks

(847) 356-6011 #107

dcarroll@lindenhurstparks.org

Linda Marturano

Business Manager

(847) 356-6011 #103

lmarturano@lindenhurstparks.org

Kathy Kohler

Special Events/Marketing Coordinator

(847) 356-6011 #104

kkohler@lindenhurstparks.org

Katie Kozuch

Recreation Supervisor

(Special Recreation/Preschool/Early Childhood)

(847) 356-6011 #108

kkozuch@lindenhurstparks.org

Zac Reimer

Athletic Supervisor

(Youth & Adult Sports/Fitness/Gym/Dance)

(847) 356-6011 #106

zreimer@lindenhurstparks.org

Ken Andersen, CA

Facility Maintenance Supervisor

(847) 356-6011 #114

kandersen@lindenhurstparks.org

Renee Metzelaar

Recreation Coordinator

(Trips/Active Adults/Youth Enrichment)

(847) 356-6011 #111

rmetzelaar@lindenhurstparks.org

Elaine Meyer

Registration Coordinator

(847) 356-6011 #100

emeyer@lindenhurstparks.org